that learning a new physical skill is easier than learning mental skill

Some people suppose that learning a new physical skill is easier than learning mental skill. In my opinion, this is true because of several reasons such as saving money, easy practicing and saving more time. First of all, people can save more money when learning a new physical skill. Obviously, some mental skill classes such as math, literature, spychology… are usually expensive, which make the learners have to pay more money than some courses about sport or art. Spending less money helps people can approve to learn a new physical skill. Next, practicing a new physical skill is easier than a new mental one. Because we just imitate the guider, we can gradually fluent in this skill. Conversely, in order to be good at any mental skill, learners are forced to analize, investigate and do some research about that field. This create some difficulty for students Finally, it take a short time for people to learn a new physical skill. As we can see, these kind of courses usually have a short training time, learners just spend one to three months in order to be fluent or get a certificate. For example, when I was a child, I uesd to join in a guitar class, and then, I just took one month to play my favorite song by guitar. As a result, I had a new physical skill without any barrier. In short, it is true that learning a new physical skill is easier than learning mental skill. Three reasons include saving money, easy practicing and saving more helps the learners can achieve some physical skill which they love.