Without a shadow of a doubt, it has been observed that the individuals of some places are more preferring private apartments or houses than rental accommodation.

Without a shadow of a doubt, it has been observed that the individuals of some places are more preferring private apartments or houses than rental accommodation. Firstly, this essay will discuss the benefits of having personal dwelling and secondly, the drawbacks in it as follows. Some of the advantages of possessing condominium are that this situation gives opportunities which included people can spend on their some money for only their estate, to design their houses the way they long for and to reside more freely. It is due to the fact that residents are able to do what they lust for through they need to pay any fee for someone and not necessary to get proper permissions from anyone when they have their houses repaired. For example, the recent research illustrates that nearly 70 percent of developed countries’ citizens choose theirs condos which are not leased; furthermore, they consider indoor and outdoor environments of it amazingly in order to live more comfortable. As a result of above mentioned case, it makes not only cost less but also willingly habitat. On the flip side, it has been argued that there has been few number of disadvantages in this matter. It has been argued that there has been few number of disadvantages, such as resettlement difficulties and tiny amount of complicated selling process. Above mentioned cons are caused by excessive number of furniture and items which are bought by home-owners; in addition, they might be faced some obstacles in course of communicating with real estate agencies. For instance, most of the people who had decided to move are forced into circumstance where needs eviction and real broker companies on account of not having sufficient time. As a consequence of those demerits, the public are affected to the extra expense and stress. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that the merits having discreet home can certainly assist in habitat which makes pleasant and economical feeling, whereas the main cons are that cost and crisis of mind.