write about your hometown

First of all, as a quote said: ""be proud of your home town it’s a big part of what makes you the person you are’’. My hometown is called Hafar Albatin. I have been living there for about 18 years. it's an amazing city, additional it has a lot of shops, restaurants and schools. Hafar Albatin is famous for the library, because it attract a lot of tourists, furthermore it gives them a feeling of comfort there and it's a unique place. Hafar Albatin has changed much in the last twenty years, due to the fact that the city has expanded so much, both physically and economically. it's amazing when you see old photos of the city, things are so different now! to be honest, Hafar Alabatin is a pretty sleepy place. If you need a break, it's easy to drive to the park and find a quiet place to relax. let's look at the traffic can be issue in the city center, but public transport is very good. My hometown also known-well for it's food, because it's delicious. finally, I cannot imagine living anywhere else!