Write about your favorite movie?

Have you ever watched Bird box movie? I bade you to watch Bird box. However, If you have not watch it, here is a stunning, exquisite brief description of the movie. Bird Box is a 2018 American horror thriller movie directed by Susanne Bier, The story of Bird Box is based on the book by the same name. What would you do if someone told you that you would die if you looked around? ! It feels weird and scary at the same time. This is how it was for the heroes of a movie. The movie stars Sandra Bullock in the lead role with a supporting cast that includes John Malkovich, Sarah Paulson, Trevante Rhodes, and rapper Machine Gun Kelly. The story of the film revolves around Mallory, a woman who is trying to escape with her children from a mysterious danger that afflicts the people around her that makes them kill themselves if they look at it, and to protect themselves from it, they must keep their eyes closed, some of them resort to a house to take shelter, and their struggle begins with this In order to save herself and her children, Mallory must cross a river blindfolded on a two-day journey. To put it in a nutshell, I would like to recommend everyone to watch this movie, because this movie contains a unique story that I have not seen in other movies!