parents should encourage their children to spend less time on studying and more time on physical activities. to much extent

children should be encouraged by their fathers and mother to concentrate more on physical activities than studying. I completely disagree with this statement and I firmly believe that it should exist equality between these two issues. I shall explain my opinion In the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, It can not be declined that parents have responsibilities about educating their children which one of them is how to make a balance between essential activities such as studying and physical activities. Due to this fact, parents should not encourage children to ignore their must and pay all of their attention to another one because it might be possible that child has not any tendency to that field which parents have interest in and causes bad effects on child mentally, the psychologist said. furthermore, one of the most important features of human beings is their will to choose. As an individual they must have their own choice, then accept its results. It is so important for a youngster to feel independence. it not only means that parents should not leave children by themselves but also their activities should be monitored by parents while the sense of independence is given to them. In other words, children who are nurtured by this method, doubtless in adolescence will be more beneficial to society and find their sufficient role much sooner than other peers. Additionally, physical activities and studying complete each other in process of upbringing a child, and they cause a qualified life together. for instance, several athletes have university degrees and championships alongside. To recapitulate, I should reiterate my opinion About disagreement whith the statement and I firmly believe that all it should be balanced between all of individuals activities and parents have not to force children to focus on one field and ignore another one.