It is widely believed that technology nowadays plays an important part in our life. Prove that this statement is true.

In the modern world, whether one is a technophile of a technophobe, it is undeniable that state-of-the-art technology plays a pivotal role in our life due to its numerous benefits. First of all, thanks to the technological developments, our daily life has firmly more and more convenient than ever. Evidence for this state can be seen easily by how favourable peopple nowadays get access to the internet and receive their required information or how various the transportations and vehicles are. Secondly, not only does the technology enable individuals to possess a more comfortale life, but it also offers humanity brilliants oppoturnities to fight against diseases, viruses and bacteria. There is no doubt that a multitude of pandemics such as cholera, tuberculosis and malaria have been basically eliminated by incredible improvements in medical field. Last but not least, technology simultaneously contributes tremendously to a country's development which includes all economic, educational and social aspects. For instance, new inventions in agriculture and industry have facilinated both the products' quanitity and quality. To sum up briefly, science and technology do play an indispensable part in our life owing to their countless valuable advantages.