Write about cow and its benefits.

Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer. Cow gives milk. With that milk, we can make sweets, ghee, paneer.