Many students tend to use internet sources instead of books nowadays. Do advantages outweigh disadvantages of this process?

A number of students incline to benefit from online materials rather than books. Some educators still prefer to utilize books, however, with development of technology, A lot of students to use online materials increasingly. I believe to use online materials outweigh the advantages in many ways. On the one hand, some students still to use books nowadays. However there are many drawbacks to use books in the technology era. So, to find books, especially related to academic materials are so difficult in book shops, libraries, schools and universities. Students can not obtain easily any books which they want to read. Especially, university learners have a serious problem to take books related to their lessons. The number of these materials are so limited and for reading these books, they should wait in long library lines. On the other hand, the majority of students try to utility from internet sources. As know, technical innovation created big chances for learners. Today, students can search of any educational materials on browser and download these documents so easily. They also can get each book like PDF without going to library, book shops. It has so many advantages for students. They profit from this both financially and educationally. Instead of to spend their time on library line they can read online sources in any time in everywhere. Additionally, with this way, they also save their budget. In conclusion, this is fact that, using of books still will continue by educators, however online materials have so many benefits for learners and it is so useful for them. I think that, as seen in the examples, internet sources are more beneficial