Populations of Yemen and Italy

To summarize, the given image succinctly illustrates the importance of the populations of Yemen and Italy in 2000 and projections for 2050. This summary sheds light on the distinctly outlined information in the picture. Furthermore, it will also report main characteristics and make comparisons, where relevant, in layman’s terms. Firstly, the dynamics and the magnitude of information presented in this image is self-explanatory. However, the given pictorial representation of information is just the tip of the iceberg. Therefore, it is established from the picture that the population divides into three different age groups that are 0-14 years, 15-59 years and 60 and above years. It is visible that in Yemen population from 0-14 years is more compared to Italy. Italy has more people of 15-59 years compared to Yemen. Secondly, the image concisely details various trends about populations of Yemen and Italy. It is evident from the given specifics that it is not a good idea to conclude from the limited information available. Therefore, it can be deduced from the image that in 2050 the population of age group 15-59 in Yemen is more than in Italy compared to 2000. Italy has more people of the 60 and above age. Finally, after taking given facts and figures into account, it can be established from the picture that the summary of graphical information is open for interpretation and too laborious to understand.