Write a well-developed essay to describe about one of the successful e-commerce companies in Vietnam or in the world.

In recent years, it is becoming increasingly common for people to purchase goods on the Internet. There are many e-commerce companies growing quickly with incentives to entice customers as well as compete with others. From my perspective, Shopee successfully attracts and retains Vietnamese consumers because they can do many special sales promotions and deliver good customer services. This company usually offers a cheaper price than the same product of the original store, maybe up to 99% on their supper shopping days such as September 9th or December 10th. Moreover, buyers can receive discounts or gift vouchers when they accumulate enough money for purchases. For example, if they buy an item for more than 100000 Vietnamese dongs, they get free shipping codes. In addition, they provide cashback deals up to 30% of the value of the item, which are saved on the Shopee application for the next transaction. It is obvious that customer services operate effectively in order to guard purchasers’ interests. They always send a detailed notification when the items arrive, and call in advance to ascertain that clients are free to accept delivery of goods. Furthermore, the company's product warranty will compensate for the commodity in some cases, for instance, technical defects or damaged goods. The compensation is 111% of the actual price of the product and also offers free delivery. In conclusion, Shopee has been successful in Vietnam market by offering a variety of unique sale off and providing excellent customer cares. They will lead the e-procurement in the next few years if they can maintain their strength.