Write a story about a time that someone you know told you a lie.

It all happened at school. I was preparing for the competition which was over the schools. At the time, I was only learning English without attending all classes. While I was sitting in another room, Javlon who was closest classmate to me sent me a message during class. It said that our teacher who was a strict teacher of law was calling me. In a few seconds, I went to our class, worried and scared. Slowly I heard through the door that there was another teacher inside who takes us a mother language. But still I opened the door and entered. After I greeted her, seeing that there was no other teacher, I asked our native language teacher if she had called me, and he replied that he did not. At that moment, everyone laughed at me. Fortunately, the good thing is that he was a good and kind teacher and understood what was happening. Then I found out that Javlon had deceived me. No one would have laughed at me if I hadn’t even entered, knowing that I was at least another teacher. In the end, Javlon said he was joking. I was silent as if nothing had happened.