Cinema will soon be a thing of the past while others believe that its place in our life is important.

Cinema will soon be a thing of the past do you agree or disagree? Among entertainment cinema also has a role itself, which is going lose its value. In my opinion, they teach us how to behave ourselves in crowded places. To start with, people need relax and spend their time out rather than sitting at home. Once a week they should go there with family or friends it helps them to enjoy with this amazing atmosphere. In addition to this, children can learn everything, for instance, how to behave themselves in public, especially, they feel family 's really friendly manners there, it is fun for them to gather and spend time enjoying. Moreover, kids learn how to relax with their family and in the future they also spend time with own family like this. On the other hand, some people argue that, it is only wasting money and tieto go to the cinema. It is better to sit at home and watch the film for them. They prefer sitting at home rather than going there. This is particularly true of those who wants save money and not waste it. They think it will lose its necessity due to the fact that, everyone has widi at home and it is available to fet everything you want at anytime. Taking everything into account, we need entertainment in our life so they play a wonderful role to have our time enjoyable and relaxing. I think there is not any better place to relax like cinemas especially with your close people and it will not lose ots importance.