While fast pace of modern life, more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meal. Some pp think that this trend is beneficial, others think the opposite.

With the development of the countries, and people want to cope with the speed of lifestyle. Many people are turning towards fast food for their main meal because it saves time and helps those who are under pressure feel comfortable. However, it is a common belief that this trend should be reduced due to its drawbacks such as fast food having little nutrients and causing many diseases dangerous. First and foremost, there are several obivious advantages of eating fastfood. Fastfood is easily available, it not only save precious time in the fast paced word, but also save effort. Adults today are overworked and do not have time to prepare meals. The easiest method to save time and focus on work and other essential things is to eat junk food. Moreover, from preparing ingredients to washing up, cooking is a time-consuming and complicated activity. Furthermore, because fast food contains a lot of sugar, those who are anxious about work will feel more excited and relaxed after eating it. On the other hand, fast food is not always as nutritious as it is advertised. To keep seasoning packets for fast food cooking useable, they contain preservatives and chemicals. Cooking oil is used repeatedly to fry food that is unhealthy for the body. Furthermore, consuming too much or too rapidly, as well as utilizing it to replace meals, is a very harmful problem for everyone's health. If you are sedentary and exercise, foods with too much fat, sugar, and other unknown compounds are one of the causes of cardiovascular disease, diabetes, and obesity. All things considered, I am in favor of cooking at home is safety approach to protect our health while also increasing the strength and happiness of family love. In short, while fast food is a convenient alternative to regular meals in today's environment, long-term intake can lead to a variety of health issues. For these reasons, I believe that the disadvantages much exceed the benefits.