As technology improves, many people believe that online learning should replace classroom learning.

These days the development of technology plays an essential role in society. It is argued that traditional classrooms should be changed into virtual classrooms. I completely disagree with this point of view. From an overall perspective, there are a wide range of reasons why I disagree with this statement. The first reason is that students suffer a great deal from various health issues. Instead of going to school normally, students must study at home, leading to using a lot of technological devices such as smartphones, laptops as well as computers as a whole which increase the percentage of students with myopia at alarming extent. In addition, many students nowadays have a sedentary lifestyle causing obesity. This is because students are likely to move other classes between subjects at school whereas learning online they just sit down in front of computers for all subjects without movermant. I also believe that replacing traditional education with online education reduces the interaction of students. First and foremost, students who study at school have many opportunities to communicate face to face with their teachers as well as their classmates easily. At school many teacherS tend to create a large number of interesting activities to debate sessions and presentations by students. Furthermore, schools help pupils to prepare soft skills which are useful in the future. To illustrate, traditional methods help students become more confident when speaking in front of many people as well as have good certifications In conclusion, traditional learning methods would bring students to have many advantages, therefore it would not be useful if online classes replaced traditional classes