Nowadays families are not close as in the past. A lot of people have used to it. Why is this happening. Do advantageous of this overview downbreaks

It is irrefutable that with tha sophisticated modern technology mankind has decrease their own time and interest towards the other families. While some people believes this some are more prone to believe nowadays families are close as the past. This essay would explore both advantages and the downbrraks regarding this matter. In my opinion i believe that in this new era families ate not close as much as the past. In the other hand people are used to this. Firstly I will consider about the difference between past and present situation of bonds among tha families. Secondly i will discuss about the advantages and disadvantages. Today the world is running so fast. Each and every one are engaged with their work and own job for financial stability which is the root for every thing in this commercial globe. Significantly no one has more extra time about others families. For instance even the members in tha same family also meet only in special occasions. Hence thi commercial world people have forget and reduce to allocate some time to their own leisure and pleasure. People have more inclined there own work and education priorities. Another thing when people get some time people acclimated to ne ata own home. Own comfort zone not only because of the harsh climate which resulted by global warming but also because of the infection disease such as covid 19. on the other hand teririsom is also a boundary to contact meetings witj families. But before 2, 3 decades our world was full of huminity and happy people. Mindset of mankind felt calm and free. They had enough time. So they gathered in village as families. Secondly i will explore the positive impact outweigh the downbreaks. Nevertheless theese days a serious deadly infection disease is spreading named corona virus. We habe to wear mask. We have to limit our activities. Stuck our lifestyles. Have to stop gathering. , social interaction. Its the best option of survival of human beings. So keep in touch with some distaance among families is a needyand people have used to this for 2, 3 years. Even though there are some downbreaks lije isolation of people would lead to a criminal and filthy society. In conclusion i strongly feel it is true and best option families are not close to each other as past. With no geographical barriers each and every family in every corner of the world has limited close interaction, family gathering for a golden and healthy world. Its a sacrifice for new generation.