The internet has much disadvantages.

In today's society people can't imagine the life without nets even on simple days, that much in formal facilities at all. There is a view that supports the point that it exists unpleasant consequences of overuse of internet. However, the role of a great web is eminent, as it helps to facilitate all of works. In my opinion this technology is part of teachers' beings as assistant to their works efficiently, and it was the main chain with students in times of pandemic. Also there are a variety of opportunities to share and dispute the problematic issues on special devices connecting to net. To begin with assumption that there may be detrimental sides of online mobile, as watching amoral, distracting videos or games. This may result in the corruption of children's and teenagers' behaviors and the mind properly. In addition, it has periodically some bad events caused an acute, autinite power which might be impact on children's brains. This may lead to divers illness entirely with their eyes and immune systems. Nevertheless people who are on the side of opinion that the social network keeps a valuable part that succor on our deals with the study, transfer data, over the distance by distinct applications, which would be able to lead the world. Furthermore, it devoids the barrier in communicating with people of another countries. To sum up taking everything into account that the world net can re-locate all our life aspects or manipulate as well.