WR2 "All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone"

Education and healthcare have become increasingly essential needs among society. Many people claim that these aspects not only should be supported by the administration but also must be affordable for any person. This essay will argue why the government ensures quality education and health care system to its citizens is entirely necessary despite some potential risks. Everyone wants to have free, quality education and reliable health services. They are justifiably worried about economic problems in the future that make it difficult to get a highly qualified job. For instance, in the Republic of Kazakhstan, the program "Bolashak" is funded by the government that gives opportunities for teenagers to study abroad in such developed countries as the USA, Canada, and China. This example has rejected existing fears in sophomores that financial issues will have solved; therefore, they will have possibilities to free-study programs. Despite the commercial risks associated with the funding, the idea that the maintained education systems are unnecessary and ineffective is completely preposterous. The government must guarantee free, equitable, and high - grade tutoring; otherwise, students will be leaving the country. This is explained by not having supportive actions from the government to its adolescents. A good illustration of this, over 45 thousand people left Kazakhstan in 2019, while most of them are students. Overall, disagreement the financed education programs by the state are ill-informed and could potentially lead to a far worse outcome for society. This essay argued that people who are against funding projects have a flawed understanding of goals and meaning and underestimate the effects of what they believe. In my opinion, funded education and healthcare by the government is an absolute imperative that is entirely justified despite the small and occasional economic and social risk involved.