Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday,while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Education is crucial in the development of a child's growth. It is often believed by few individuals that each day juveniles must be given a practice work to be completed at home for excellence in their academics, whereas others say that it is not mandatory. In my opinion, I feel that assigning homework for children five days a week may lead to pressure. This essay will outline both the approaches with supporting ideas in the following paragraphs. To commence with the first idea, giving assignments every day to the children leads to stress which results in affecting the normal functioning of the body. For example, according to a survey conducted by the FSI, reveals that more than 27% of minors in the Chettinad are mentally disturbed because of pressure in their educational institutions. Moreover, in daily life, they should be given free time for their well-being. Because of their daily school work, the pupils may not spend time with their parents and results in (a) lack of understanding between them after (the) child's growth. On the other side of the discussion, they must be given daily assignments to show their better grades at school. This is turn results in shaping their career in a brighter side. Also, the base knowledge acquiring from initial days of study plays a vital role in succeeding in a life. Additionally, if a child refers to his work regularly then he is capable of commanding the subject that acts as a catalyst in building a fruitful career. There is a saying "Practise makes a man perfect". In conclusion, I personally believe that school life is the most important aspect of every individual and therefore, they should be given sufficient time after school hours to keep them refreshed by involving in extra-curricular activities.