advantages and disadvantages of online shopping

advatages and diadvatagesof online shoping In todays times a new trend have been developed that shopings should be done online rather then offline. In this easy i will give the pros and cones of online shoping. One of the major advantages shoping from e-commerce web sites is the greats deals. We will get good amount of discounted price and this e-commerce web site people will remove the retailers and other middle men so they can give in less prices. Lets take a example of a mobles which a recently took samsang 31 online prices was 16. 5K where on the e-commerce web site it was just 15K. Other advantage is to get the product to your door step. we have to just a order of web site the sales/ delivery man will bring the product to you house and collect the money. We can never the over look of the disadvantes of online shooping. There are many disadvantes one of the major disadvante is the authenticity of the product is the major issue. If we buy any product then it is a great chance to get the first copy of that product and we will never get to know about it. It will only highlighted when you go sel the product. A artical of new paper says that a people get scame of 10k money for online shoping. Other most possible diadvatages is you will get able to get the try or to fill the product we have to just to visualize the product. If a girls wanted to buy a purse then in online they will mention the dimention only.