Would you rather spend your whole life in one place, or move now and then to find a better job, home, or community? Use specific examples and reasons to support your opinion.

Many people like to live their entire life in one place, because they experience that somehow they are connected with the place. Whereas some people prefer to move one place to another place to make their life better. This also depends on their personal experience. From my point of view, moving in search of other place to get good lifestyle is nice thing. The main reason is that I like to make new friends, to know new culture and experiencing different livelihood is something interesting. Firstly, in new place there is a change in your house, to your neighbours and adaption in weather. I think these things are arousing and joyful. Because I learn new things from new places and can I aware about their nature. I can establish many friendships with people of different culture. The second reason is to earn money, a person move to another place in searching of job. Everyone want to live good life and for that they have to earn money and with this hope they shift to new place yes they suffer from some problems in the beginning of their journey afterward they use to with that culture. However it is still very difficult for some to prefer one to another because people might have a hard time to leave their old memories of place behind when moving to another place. In closing, it is good to moving in a search of another place, meeting new people make our life much more liveable.