International sports competition are the best way to prevent conflicts and therefore large sum of money should be spent on international sports competition do you agree?

In this modern era, competition sports are quite essential this day, weather co-operative sports are quite essential for holistic development of children and it can be reduce the communalism tension between to nation, government should invest colossal amount of money on sports competition, but other factors can not be neglected. To embark with, sport is great boon to mankind, healthy competition can bring more and more advantage for living being, consequently sports man can enhance their relationship with other nation and dropped the chances of conflict. Moreover, international co-operation is alleviate the several issues and owing to this the sense of unity will increase and poor countries can acquire the benefits like updated equipment and many more valuable aid and they can make their luminous career in sport field. Moreover, sports can eradicated from monotonous life and makes person more active and fit as well as it can strong the relationship between two nation. To cite an example in 1962 at time second world war after that Japan started Olympic game is motive is to reduce the war distant and enhance the relationship. However, although sports has great opportunities to built relation, there is several problems apart from sport, like starvation is moot issue in many countries so government should spent on that. To add on, regime should provide the education to destitute people, consequently country can climb their literacy ration. In conclusion, sports is necessary in all the country and it is indispensable for human kind and nation to built strong relationships and eradicate conflicts although, other sectors are crucial to develop and gain more opportunities.