Work is the most important element in life and in relation to this, it is said and believed by many that life without a satisfying job is meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Money is the most important need of a human being. A person work very hard to earn it. Many people think believe that without a comfortable job, life has no meaning. I do agree that a human should be satisfied with his job. To explain this, views are mentioned in the underlying paragraph. To begin with, for a good lifestyle one needs a good earning. People work to earn so as to live their life to fullest. So it is mandatory that both workplace and culture of the office is healthy. Satisfaction comes from within. If an individual is not happy with what he is doing, he will not be able to give his hundred percent towars his job. There are many factors which decides this which includes income, people, workload, politics in workplace etcetra. Such things demotivates an employer. If a human being is not encouraged and appreciated for his work, it affects them psychologically. Moreover, encouraging people from time to timw help them grow with time. Not only this, their relations with there family also strengthen. Some humans get mentally affected if they are not satisfied with their job. Stress and anxiety are commonly observed in such kind of persons. To conclude, it is very important to have a healthy living both at home and at place you work.