In some countries, the weight of the people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. what do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them.

In many Nations, the standard weight of individuals is being increased as well as the degree of mental and physical conditions are being decreased. This essay highlight what are the reasons behind this situation and some potential measure to resolve it. There are 2 main reasons why the surface area of masses is increasing. Firstly in many parts of the world junk food are being eaten by teenagers during their schools or college span. Such habits of eating unhygienic food is continuing throughout their lifespan, resulting in the rise of weight of persons. Secondly technology is also responsible for the overweighting of people, as per report from 'The Times of India' 64% of the people are being overweighted by playing video games, watching TV, using mobile and many other. Due to such activities they missed their gym, playing outdoor games etc. the circumstances are causing a considerable amount of increase in human being weight. Some solutions can be adopted to improve the situation. One approach is the application of rule to limit the shop in the school. By applying restriction on the same, impart the juices and healthy snacks tours to build-up the immunity of the adolescent, resulting in lesser calorie intake and thus lower the chances of obesity. Another measure is that government should impose strict technology regulations setting a limit of usage of electronic appliances by the Homo sapiens. This ensures that people would not be overweighted. In conclusion, this essay highlights that reasons behind this happening are junk food intake and technology. This essay also present that solution of this issue are two fold: limiting junk food shops related to junk food intact and implementing government regulation to technology.