Every year many countries seek to host international sporting competitions, such as the olympic

On an annual basis, numerous of nations are striving to host sport tournaments. there are plenty of countries get more advantages via convoking olympic games. I will describe some of my views regarding this topic either, they are in favour or in opposite option of this view. Let's carry on looking at the brightside. Statistics indicate that every realm wants to organize event on their territory, mainly because improve communication with lots of countries. From my observation and personal experiences, olymipic games connects all countries with each other, and also they will support each other financially and give some seek advices to the host of tournament Secondly, another major plus is that the host of event might have less consternation than other rivals. In my humble opinion, local spectators claps their players. Moreover, they dont flabbergasted and afraid of opponents. Needless to say, The hosts will not be limited to this and will have a good enviroment for them futher enhance the prestige of their country by wining matches On the other hand, it is believed that international sporting events would bring some serious troubles for the host of country. One of the problem is that the goverments needs to build new and renovate exsisting sport facilities, which means that they have to have budget for that. In conclusion, it is a fact that holding international tournaments would have it is own positive and negative sides. I get the impression that the benefits of hosting of events are more than the drawbacks