Every year Government and individual spent money on new year and various other celebrations. with that. Add relevant examples from your experience.

In today’s modern world, national events is a part of nation identity and a way to show respect to its tradition and occasion to develope brotherhood among them. However, some people claim that it is waste of money on national events such as new year and other celebrations by government and individuals but other see the other side of the coin. Therefore, many of people believe that national events like new year bring happiness and change in their stressful lifes. To a certain point, I agree with that every person should also consider the factor of money once at least. To begin with, people ceremonies are important in terms of spreading nationality among them and also it gives reason to become happy, to forget their differences and get close to each other by improving their relations. Another worthwhile ratification in their content in a factor money which should also be consider while celebration of the events but this opinion is not stronger enough infront of people’s feelings and patriotism for other peoples of their nation and for tradition too. These celebrations, for example, teach us who we really are, how to lookafter our poor brothers and make them happy with us by providing facilities to them. Moreover, celebration of the new year bring happiness, hopes and changes in the life of every person. In other celebrations, Independence day is very important for every nation in the world. On this day we celebrate our freedom and also remember our martyrs for their sacrifices for the whole nation and for also pass the legacy to our next generation. Secondly, Government already has a plan for national events and they already done all the preparation of funds for the celebration of events which is also right of our every individual. So, Government should also support public to celebrate the national events including religious events. To conclude, Government and individual should organize all the national events with their collaboration. Therefore, it impacts positive on the public health and growth of feeling or brother hood among them. So, this is why the amount spent for such events is essential.