Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. with this statement?

We are familiar with the fact that the mother spent 9 more months with the child than the father. She took care of the child when he/she is not born yet. But that does not reflect any idea about women focus less on their own career and more on children's care. I totally disagree with the given statement. In the following paragraph, I will discuss my opinions about the issue. Firstly, In College or school-days, Women like men focus on their studies to make their future bright and to get a good job. They work so hard to get whatever job they want. But when it comes to doing a job then people are suggesting the idea those women should pay less attention to her job and more to child care. How did it suppose to work? In addition to it, what is the point of studying so hard if women have to stay at home and took care of children? In my opinion men and women, both should take care of their children. Secondly, The idea of men working more and women working less is totally hilarious. Because by doing so, it is clearly impossible to manage the expense of the family. Moreover, it is very difficult for one person to handle all the expenses of the family. Individuals have to pay their rent, car insurance, Grocery bills and a lot of other expenses they have to carry. All in all, A child needs the love of both mother and father. So, Women and men both should work and take care of children equally to balance their daily life and their expenses