Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

in these days, jobs are more important. so it need satisfaction as well as security. while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. There are some arguments that job satisfaction is more important. On the other hand, numerous people claim that it is more essential to do a permanent job. Contrast with security jobs, pleasure jobs are more likely to not guaranteed. Although both of them have their merit, in my opinion, people should mention their own condition and their perspective as well. Some people choose a job that has high security even though a big deal of anxiety because they want to ensure their future life. Individuals who look toward job satisfaction might think that high salary or stability isn't a big deal to them.