Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The job consent is most significant than the job safety. However, others believe that, having stable job is more important than job satisfaction. This essay will discuss both views and in my opinion I believe that although the job stable is good thing overall, satisfaction at work is the best thing which every one is dream to have. Full time and permanent job almost guarantee people live in different aspects. The reason is that. any one who work always they have very good live within family the whole household supported the bills and rent pay regularly, in addition their live is very comfortable there is no worry to lose the job no pressure to owe money from some one else. Also people who have permanent job they have credit any time they can request for loan from bank. This would be a good example, bank can pay mortgage for people who have consent job and certain steady income monthly. The permanent job can cover the life expense as well as they have good credit in government. In contrast, almost the main part of life spend at work so it is important to be happy during working. In hustle and bustle times the satisfaction job is the key thing be free of daily stress, the important thing is that how to satisfy and happy at work? it is not matter how the job is skilled or not skilled it would be important how much the person like the job wether it is technical or simple, usually any one who have higher education they fully domain the job and controlled the environment because first they studied about that they like that. Moreover, experience and knowing about any types of jobs keep workers happy there is no boss or manager to show them to do that things. For example, a girl who worked in hotel she was not satisfy she said the manager treated me very bad at work even she felt bad when she being out of work. Happiness is very important as the the most part of life spend at work it is better to think about job satisfaction. To sum up, people have different ideas about the job it discussed completely, I think job satisfaction is very vital thing because it closely relate to both mentally and physically health.