women are always better parents than man. How far do you agree with this? Give your opinion in no less than 250 words.

Parenting done by mother are much superior in compared with father. In the given statement, the presented argument is that, female are more expert about taking care of children rather than male in all aspects. There are ofcourse justifiable logic behind the stated view but in my opinion I am convinced that will be the right step forward. On the positive side, mother is a blessing for children. Because of them, we can see the sunlight in this earth after birth. From a child birth to make them big, women plays vital role over the whole time. They take majority responsibility of a child at their early age. A survey conducted by oxford university showed some statics where women knows more information about child behavior and mental health in which man preferred less interest about that prospect. Secondly, female passes their maximum time at home which they utilize to spending with their kids. Furthermore, children earn their first lesson at home which most probably done by a mother. At their young age, they suffer many social issue which only they discuss with their mother. As children don’t like to talk about their problems with their father because of some fear issue. On the downside, man have to bear all the responsibility after they became a father. Because of it, they involve in more outside activity rather than home activity. Also man thinks that family maintain in one & only priority for women while both person needs to be given their valuable time to their children. So that children can have some family environment with their parents which helps them to grow up without any mental issue. In conclusion from the aforementioned discussion, it is very far to say that women priority belong to their children is much more than their husband