some people prefer to work in the same type of job throughout their lifetime while, other like to change the type of job they do.

A group of individuals gives preference to work in the similar kind of job in their whole life. Whereas, other people are preferring to change the various kind of job. This essay intends to analyze both the viewpoints along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, why people are spending their work on a similar type of job for several reasons. The first and foremost factor is that people can easily get a promotion in a few time because they have experience of working in the same field which is not possible for them who change their job places very soon. As a result, workers in the same place. Secondly, some people are being pressurized due to family burden because they are the single person who earns money for their family members in order to fulfill the basic requirement of family members. That is why, people are sticking to the same job for their lifetime. However, if people change their job then they learn number of skills and become creative person because they can get in-depth knowledge of each field. Therefore, they will choose better job by involving in every domain in their future. Moreover, people can explore different working environment as it can change their mood and routine. Hence, working on different workplace indeed helpful for the growth of the mind. To conclude, working on a different workplace improves the skills and gives an experience of different environment, however in my opinion, people have to work on a same place because a person can be promoted in a few time and have a satisfied life by fulfulling the needs of their family members.