Smacking children is the best form of discipline.

Punishment the pupils or children by the teachers or parents is very important for best growth of their children. In my opinion, I completely disagree with that because physical is not a solution to this problem. I understand that some parents believes that punish plays a very significant role in life of any child. This thing make a healthy or good growth of any boy or girl. Moreover, they think that most pupils or children learn the language of punishment. If they don't have fear of smacking they mostly do that things which they like. For example: different kind of surveys shown that children get failed in most of exams due to no worry of any punishment's. Moreover, research says that most of boys and girls get into crime because their teachers and parents did not punish them for their deeds. These few examples punish is really needed for any child success and to save them from various bad acts. However, I completely argue with that because I believe that punishment is not solution for child success. Most of times smacking leaves a great bad impact on the mind of children and they also get depressed from that kind of thing. For example: most of today news says that children attempts suicide because fear of that punishment which they get from their parents or teachers when they fail in exams. Research says that 40 to 50 percent of children got mental depressed due to worry of punishment. Overall, smacking is only cause of fear which will be produced in the mind of any child. To recapitulate, punishment on child must be avioded in any circumstances.