Nowadays cheap air travel is increasingly popular in the world.

In the present age, cheap air plays a significant role in the world. In terms of this issue, some maintain that its advantages outweigh its disadvantages. As far as I am concerned, I agree with this idea. To start with, having more expensive air travel is beneficial for enhancing efficiency. With the development of the world, the pace of life has accelerated. It is important for us to have cheaper plane travel, which makes geographical distance no longer a barrier. It may be spent a week traveling from China to European countries by another vehicle before cheap air travel becomes popular. Moreover, in particular, it provides a variety of choices in developing relationships. Nowadays, more and more youngsters go to developed countries which can offer them more job opportunities. On the one hand, they can get a higher salary. On the other hand, they can’t take care of their parents on time. For the sake of this problem, cheap plane travel can help people achieve work-life balance. Admittedly, it is not uncommon that pollution will increase. The reason for this is that some chemical gases are the resources of airplanes which damage our health in the meantime. Obviously, it is not a good way to increase the travel of airplanes. Regardless of pollution, it plays a vital role in our lives. There, only by reducing pollution can we have a better future. In summary, I would concede that it may have some bad influence on the environment, even though it can pursue maximum profit. I am convinced that it is a benefit for our society. It is high time that we began to popularize cheap air travel.