Without the capital punishment our lives are less secure and violent crime increases. capital punishment is essential to control violence in society. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that the number of violent crimes has escalated to a large extent nowadays. A number of individuals believe that capital punishment is essential to control crime rates and violence against people while others do not. In my opinion, I advocate that the death penalty is crucial for maintaining rules of society and in this essay I will corroborate various reasons to support my agreement. To begin with, death penalty can help to diminish the violence attacks among people. For Instance; In India, the cases of rape, violence and murder are increasing. In addition to this, capital punishment is the most effective way to address such heinous crimes. Moreover, governments should also make strict laws and rules against criminals. As a result, it could drop offenses and brutality in people. Furthermore, it is a way to provide justice and security to victims. However, numerous people are opposed to using death sentence with declining offenses as they think that warrant could not eliminate the root cause of problems and would deliver the incorrect message for citizens with violent behavior. In other words, it seems like a revenge by enforcing the extreme penalty and there is no reason to allow people to deprive the right of human beings. In conclusion, capital punishment is vital to bring down crime ratios and giving security to citizens consequently that they can live their lives in peaceful way.