Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society. with this opinion?

Before talking about the essential role of death-penalty, you have to think about the meaning, and the purpose, of any kind of punishment. If you consider that the purpose is to prevent activity from being nasty again, you can be seduced by an argumentation in favour of the suppression of capital punishment. But if you have to think about another aspect of the problem, if punishment is also useful to impress people, to make them fear the law. In fact, let’s stick to example of a young misfit, Which has grown in a violent atmosphere, influenced by older delinquents, etc. He lives in the streets, he’s got nothing but to survive. This is the kind of person who could possibly kill someone for money, or even for fun. Right up here prison? Life will be easier for him there. In addition, in many cases, when you behave Normally, you can benefit from penalty reductions. This young misfit need to be impressed, he needs to know that the law is frontier. When you cross it, you can lose your life. That is why capital punishment house keeping a distance between robbery and murder. If you ever lose it, you suppress the difference between these two types of crime, which are completely different. But there is also a limit to define, even if the party is unavoidable, it would be a crime to inadequate cases. If there is no Premeditation or past facts which can justify such a punishment, it is far too strict for a play date penalty. That that is why the lawmakers have to establish precisely the concepts in which capital punishment can be pronounced. That is the price to pay to limit violence without using excessive violence.