Should parents punish their children and to what extent is punishment important in a child's life? Hive your opinion.

Nowadays, children are more toward about technolegy and its uses. At some point children are doing somthing beyond their parents's and those are not legible to childrens point of view. So parents have to punish their child. Well, parents have to look at their children to how they consequently behaving some children are fractious or calm all have own mindset. So Parents would have to strict especilly for a elvish children and have to punish. So that they will not repet same things was did in past. While, parents have to give punishment when children doing somthing wrong so they learn from that and at certain level punishment to children which they note in their mind. Sometime that punishment affectd on rest of the life and they always aware about that. While, punishment does not mean to hit children. There are plenty of trickes to punish the children. Moreover, It could be help on children growth and the better way to understand the valuse of perticular things, that done wrong in life. Sometimes parents would have to punish their children for their better growth and learn a lesson from that. While, every children have differnt mindset and for them at a certain level of punishment for changing in their behavior. At certain phrases, punishment is good for children’s better future or learns a mistake. Moreover, good way to teach a children is always take in their mind.