With the rise of e-books come the decline of paper books. See this as a good step forward,some people so not.What ate the disadvantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays technology is the most popular language in the world. Most people use technology in their daily lives. Several people prepare ti read e-books, however other people are comfortable reading the paper books and it is effective to read. Using e-book is depends on the individual needs of the person. Firstly the main purpose of using a software book today, it is trending to the generation now. Adult / can teenagers can read the e-books anywhere, like pamphlets, comics, history, etc. The advantages they can browse it anytime they want. E-books are easy to use and it is free to charge to download on the internet, everyone can download and read it. For some reason, I used to read e-books when I had a schools assignment that I did not find on the paper book. It is very easy to use because in just browsing on google or some websites you can find the things that you need. On the other hands, some people who love paper books still have collections of their favourite authors. They have an autograph and quote that makes you inspired to read the paper books. I remember when I was in high school I always read a pocketbook, that makes me interested in some fiction. Using the software books there is a drawback which damages the eyes of the individual causes of radiation in technology. In conclusion, the generation now is very different. Using more technology to read e-books is easy to adapt to young people, In contrast, the old people are hard for them to use the technology because it is not the way they use.