With the rise in e-books comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays People are more using E-books For Reading. However, It is Continent To a number of people to Sit On Front of Computer Screen And scan Numerous Number of Book From Internet Without Spending Any Amount On Buying It. Although It Has Numerous Drawbacks Also Such as numerous People Experienced Eyesight Weakness After a while. In This Essay I will Through Light On Both Several Benefits Or Drawbacks Firstly E books play and Prominent Role On Environment due to the fact All E books are Environmentally Friendly And Does Not harm Our Ecosystem. For Instance If One undergraduate Started reading One e Books Then There Are Enormous Number of Students Which Saves Lot Of Paper which Consist For making Physical books. Furthermore, E-books are Not Too much costly Everyone Can buy from Internet Sometimes a number of Books are free of cost On Internet Which Helps us TO save our Money and Also Help To needy graduate to see and Enhance his Knowledge For Instance; Since Last 3 Years I have not Buy Any Book And Reading from Online Resource Which is due to availability of E-books. Every Things have Things Two Aspect E-books have Plethora of Advantages on the contrary Relatively There Are a number of Major Drawbacks also. Firstly E-books does Not provide Same Pleasure Which We will Get from Studying Physical Book From taking it Into Hand for Instance we will not Read E-book by sitting In Sunlight Whereas We can read Physical book in sunlight and Enjoy By taking Vitamin-d. In contrast most Precious Things For e-E-books Will Required Devices And Significant Energy Resource some Rural Areas People Did not afford Costly Devices And Also Does Not Have Power Supply So Physical Book plays Prominent Role For Rural