Sports have become an integral part of growing society. Still some people feel that it disturbs the development of nations whereas others think that it is very constructive for a national. Ad reason and example in your answer

There is no denying that the importance of sports is dramatically Surge in this decades. However, some people khate the opinion that Sports distrubs the development of a nation whereas a handful of people opinion that it has vital relevance for a national development. The insu inw paragraph will discuss both the more topics to explicit my implementation on it. On the one hand, concentration more on sports event should create and inequality among Nations money distribution. To explain it sports activities are more expensive and need a letter of equipment places to conduct it. To make it more clear, the money should spend to the necessary sector of the country likeaviliating poverty and creating an opportunity for the unemployed society, rather than promoting the leisure time activities. In the year 2009 19 survey conducted by micro economic department concluded that in the past 5 year time more than 60% of national budget used for sports events which created a negative correlated development in other sectors. So, Giving more stress on sports is adversely affect the national. On the other hand, National infrastructure development shows a border trend because of conducting sports events. To illustrate comma while conducting the sports programs the host country have numerous development. Moreover by the visit of the tourist help to Income generation as well. Recent studies conducted by research students Inn in Central University shows that, countries who encouraging sports activities had a rapid development and it creating a stable economic position for the country. Does coma it is clear that sports create Lord of the elements in the society by giving a fruitful future in monetary terms. To conclude, both the views have its own balon points. Nonetheless, only considering the expensive side of sports to evaluate the necessity of Sports is a logical and invalid system equitable distribution of sports and other sectors of the country can make a better future for coming generation.