sometimes people think its better to choose friens have same opinions. but some think they should contradict their opinion. discuuss both points n give opinion

These days many people are working more hours than usual hours. Therefore, they found very little time for other activities. In my opinion, there are more advantages than disadvantages for long working hours. people should do extra activities during weekends ratherthan weekdays. In current situation, people required to work long hours to complant life. People can do activities in their weekends such as spending quality time with family, they may meet their friends and relatives. In addition, people can engergised themselves for next week by doing leisure activities in weekends. For example, people can have brunch with their family and enjoy movie with them. Furthermore, people may plan for dinner with their friends, it will give them relaxation from hectic schedule of a week. Simillary, there are many activities such performing art or playing games with their children. In contrast, there are some disadvantages of working long hours such as they will be exhausted from office hours. They may not enjoy their work. For example people doing work in IT company has to sit for many hours such as 6-7 hours continuesly, they should find uncomfortable to sit. Moreover, they are some people who working in sales and marketing departed they fill tired because they need to communicate more with customers to explain their company products. For example, a man is working Castor oil company as sales manager desgnation, he needs to explain their all distributors. Thus, if working hours are long, then he could get tired easily. Thus company should give them relaxation after half day to less commute with their customers. In conclusion, There are many advantages for people are working long hours, they find less time for leisure activities. I suggest company should require to check working hours of their client. In my opinion, lots of people are working long hours. People will get more engergised in weekends if he do extra activities in weekends than weekdays.