Should dangerous sport be banned? discuss.

It has been considered that sports can play a vital role in the life of human being. Therefore, people claim that harmful sports should be prohibited. This essay intends to elaborate the both sides argument in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are multifarious causes why hazardous games should be banned. Firstly, it ie omniscient that there are numerous sports available such as river rafting, scuba diving, and many more. Individuals cannot do these kind sports without guidance. Because these games need alot of security and game 's equipments. To explain, some time players do not knowledge regarding the sport and they start playing without coaching during this, they can face injuries and some time they may die. Lastly, these types of sport should be prohibited. Paradoxically, every coin has two faces. Hence, few masses assume that athletics should not be banned. Because sports are extremely superior not only physically but also mentally health wise too. Nowadays, youth spend their precious time on the front of television screen and gadgets. Due to this, they can suffer from health hassels such as eyes sight week, obesity. As a result, they should play sports outside rather than sedentary lifestyle. Secondly, when people go to playground. They can gain and share views which lead to enhance the knowledge. Consequently, sports should not be banned. In conclusion, albeit athletics have number of merits among people when they play with the aid of Training. Nonetheless, some drawbacks of sports cannot be neglected.