In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies.

In some different countries, young generation are advanced to work or travell for a year between ending their high school and starting study in universities. In this following essay, I am going to discuss both pros and cons for youngers who decide to do this options and give own opinion related to this topic. To begin with, coming to the advantages of traveling for young teenagers, they may increase their worldview, for instance, if they travel many countries and talking with people who live another country, they may change informations each other. Likewise they can improve their language skills and then they feel themselves confident to work with other cooperation. However if that person decides to study at university, that person may lose 4 years. In my opinion everyone has own opinions and purposes that they must try to do something which is more preferable for them. After words coming to the advantages of entering universities you can keep in touch with your friends and learning about such kind of subjects. If someone starts study in university he or she must be studying four years in the university. However after graduating university that person have a lot of choices to work in different countries which are more preferable. Thre are different views about this factors and someone try to help to earn some money and it will be useful for family's economics. Taking everything in to consideration, I don't completely disagree with the given opinions because both of them are more preferable for humanity. In my personal point of view everybody tries to something the best manner like this humans lifestyle will increase and they have more comforts to live.