PEOPLE ARE BECOMING TOO DEPENDENT ON THE INTERNET AND PHONE. SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT IT IS POSITIVE DEVELOPMENT WHILE OTHERS BELIEVE THAT IT IS RATHER NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT.

It is true that it is impossible to image people's daily life without high technology nowadays. While some claim that being too addicted to global network and mobile devices has some obvious merits, others, however, argue that the impact of the network and cellphones are absolutely averse development. On the one hand, as many fell that the usage of the World Web and phones have unique advantages. The first reason is that it allows individuals to link directly with Internet and mobiles by carrying out capital transfers, reports, payment taxes and even authorized signatures. Further, in its turn, is responsible for maintenance of continuous communications in the aspect of business associates, which initially reflect upon quality of work. Moreover, the quality of schooling will be vastly improved either in the form of online teaching or distance learning which is becoming significantly popular with young people. On the other hand, there are also significant hazardous influences on people. Some researchers claim that the more time human devoted surfing over the net can contribute to appear overindulged results including stress, chronic headache, detrimental changes in behaviour and even obesity. Moreover, the information given on the social networking websites can provide you with fake news, which urges people to believe them. To illustrate this, most people in major developed countries are suffering from these aspects of life, can be a tangible example to prove my view. All in all, although the Internet and phones have clear benefits, its high lighted effect on health and ridiculous information are much more concerning drawbacks rather than utilizing them.