With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed?

There is no doubt that health care doing its best. Taking care of old people is popular issue these days. In this essay I will discuss how the society will be able to ride with the increase of amount of old people and I will give my opinion. In terms of society, firstly, Its priority, the main reason given to support this claim is that old people are a member of society and its duty on society to take care of them. For instance, in public places their special needs must be met, to illustrate, in scandanivian countries we can see in public utility, every thing they need is there, chairs are equipped with special tries. Moreover, in public gardens there are several special roads to elderly people. Secondly, due to this epidemic spreading now, elderly people in dangerous, we must help them psychologically as well as we can, during covid 19 we must try to avoid telling them bad news, it might let them freaking out. However, if the society united together from the younger to the older in addition to the goverment and health care, they will cope these challenges. In conclusion, although the improvements in today’s health care, I totally feel that society can facing this increase of old people.