Some people think that private health care is better for the people. Others say that helath care should be free of charge and run by the government. How far given?

some people opine that private health sectors are more beneficial in terms of providing health services; however, others argue that maintenance of citizens health should be free of charge and regulated by government. In my opinion, even though private sectors have better mediacl infrastructure, higher authorities ought to run health care without charging any fees from people. On the one hand, private health care provides better amenities to patients as compared to government authorised hospitals. To be more specific, private hospitals tend to have advanced medical equipments such as x-ray radiation therapy machines for the cure of cancer, which generally are not available in public hospitals. For instance, In India, most of times individuals have to go private clinics owing to unavaliblty of necessary medical machines at public hospitals. Thus, with their facilities private health centre may cater the health of people in better way. Nevertheless, free medical services run by government can ameliorate life expectancy and economic productivity. In other words, since inflation and increasing number of maladies, a number of people are unable to afford the cost of treatment for various diseases which sometimes become the cause of their death. if they have free medical access, they can easily get their treatment done. consequently, this will not only raise life duration but also unable citizens to focus more on their work and be healthier, allowing them to contribute more to economy. therefore, the more free health care, the more long lives and boost economy will be. In conclusion, although private health sectors are likely to offer highly advanced treatments, i believe that government occupies medical centers with free of cost medical facility may boost countries economy and lives of people.