With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed?

. In the given tasks, Author implemented that due to the enhancements in latest health care, society has to take care for more elderly people. I completely agree with the given topic with great extent as we know today's health care is more convinient as compare to the past few decades. first of all, i would like to mention that it was effortless to care for aged people despite of having good health facilities. Not because of scarcity of health concession yet individuals from society were too busy in thier daily life. It is indeed to superintendence for older ones as they also take care of us in thier youth. Now a days, peoples are extremely working at office in order to achieve thier goals and they have no time for families. At this situation, it will be more risky for the people who are unhealthy and old neverthless there are no one to cure for them. Consecuently, society are facing problem related this and they send their older family member to nursing home for thier caution. There could be possible for hire care giver by paying, for our grandparents which is fine method than others like sending them to nursing home hence the older people will have also satisfy as they stayed with their own family member instead of staying with public. For instance, my grandfather is above 70 and its very difficult to take care of him thats why for his happiness we hired a nurse for him. She take care of him as my other family members were busy in thier work and he was a person who always want to stay with us. Finally, despite of health care system improves, there are lots of people who will not able to take care of thier grandfathers and grandmothers which is the most dangerous problem so that we can think ourself and need to give some time for elder people also so as to improve thier health condition both as mentally and physically.