with the following information? Should public transportation replace private cars?

People are divided in their opinion regarding in order to should public transportation replace private cars. There is no doubt that modern inventions have transformed people's jobs and their leisure time, so that many people spend less time taking any exercises. However, it is not so certain that this has damaged their healthy. As far as work is concerned, many people have always use their private transports. This new technologies have not affected physical jobs such as farming or building. In addition to this, it is harmful to our environment. In fact, cars make so many toxic chemicals and fumes. On the other hand, the way people use public transports. Such as bus, train and subway. This is beneficial for human's health. Not only people's health but also our environment. This is one of the things which has made more people laborious. However, people have also damage to environment because they use so many transports, factors and others than in the past, so we should not blame private cars for everything. What is more, new gadgets make easier for human life, and as a result people can achieve more successes. In conclusion, I believe that public transports should replace private cars. In my view, it is difficult to argue about this theme