with the advent of computers the role of teachers are going to be faded in classrooms. Agree or disagree

With the rise of technology computers are playing a big role in our lifes so with the developments of computers some think the role of teachers will be slowly vanished but I believe that there is nothing that can replace a good teacher. The role of teacher will be never get old it will be remain as same because teachers are the one who make children more valuable and they will able to understand individual child and they will be able to spot their talent so they can give the right road to children to achieve their dreams. for and example teachers are working with children all day so they know how to handle children in class room physically. so I believe teachers have a major role to do in classrooms and they have more responsibilities about students. On the other hand with the rise of technology some people think computers will overcome the role of teachers. In this case I will strongly disagree with this because computers cant monitor individual student, they are only a programed to do limited work for an example computers can’t teach students how to behave and good manners. Most of children learn behaviors from watching it. so i believe they can use computers only to get additional help to their studies but not to replace teachers. To conclude, teachers have a huge responsibility so they are the one who is responsible for children’s future, so there is nothing to fulfill a good teacher but students can use computers for their additional studies and other extra work.