Some people believe that government should promote art and culture while some claim that government should promote healthy lifestyle.

In accordance with few individuals authorities should pay more attention on promoting art and culture, whereas some masses claim that government should only prefer healthiest lifestyle. There are plethora of reasons accounted for the agreement of both abovementioned statements which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, there are several reasons government should focus on art and culture, the first and foremost is historical aspect. If people are aware of there culture, it will play a crucial role in making them knowledgble about their history. Further interestingly they can learn moral values from their ancestors. Moreover, the second prominent thing is that creativity will be enhanced through art activities as well as provide some employment to people as they can sell their arts equipments after introducing them in public. For instance, in recently published magazine ths beatiful arts and creativity of pupils were advertised with the help of they become able to sold them and generated satisfying amount of money. Furthermore, healthy way of living is another prevalent thing because it has enormous impact on economy as well as happiness of a human being. Only a healthy person can be a advanced man in their life and can take advantage of luxuries. In addition to this to make a country economically strong is also a laborious activity which is possible only with contribution of jubiliant people of the nation. Therefore, health has direct connection with health which is imperative. To conclude, art and culture is benefecial as it increase knowledge as well as presents people creativity by which they can earn money to some extent. Apart from this pleasurable health has many advantages. In my opinion govrnment should have a glance to promote both the things in equal proportion.