People should follow their traditions if they move to another country

When people move to another country, they should respect their traditions and customs. To a certain extent, I agree that you should follow the traditions and customs. However, I believe that you can live without customs and traditions. On the one hand, traditions and customs are not very important for you. If you live abroad, away from relatives, it will be difficult for you to follow customs and traditions. For instance, you will be able to forget the dates of holidays or. The longer you live in another country, the more you will adapt to its traditions and customs. For example, if you live in Mexico for 10 years, then you will know its traditions better than your native traditions and customs. On the other hand, I recognize that you should know, respect, and follow your own customs and traditions. Abroad you will be able to follow traditions, if you what to remember it. For example, if you forget something you can ask it to your relatives. Customs of your family must be very important for you. For instance, if you are part of the family, you should know all its customs. If you respect your country, family, ancestors and relatives, you should never forget the customs and traditions of your country. For example, when you return home, you will need to know all traditions and customs of your country and family. In conclusion, although I admit that it is very hard to follow customs and traditions when you are abroad, I believe that you should respect and observe customs of your country. Everyone should love and keep traditions of their country and family