Effects of Global Warming. . Should we move on?

I strongly disagree with the statement. In my opinion, climate change should not be neglected rather humans should follow essential practices in order to prevent it. Since the industrial revolution, the world has seen lot of advancements in technology. Although it reduced the human physical stress levels, it resulted in enormous increase in pollution levels. Like never before, in the past one decade, the planet has experienced rapid temperature rise by around 2 degrees and 4 degrees in some countries. If we humans, do not react to these warming effects, we are likely to get affected severly by the nature. One of the well known example is the giant ozone hole near the Arctic. With the analysis on wind patterns, scientists found that most of the smoke, pollutants in form of air move in direction of wind facing Arctic, which resulted in high concentrations of gases at the locality. This increase in concentration resulted in ozone depletion. So it is a clear evidence that a mistake at one place affects the some other place severely. For another instance, let us think about what happens next? The increase in temperature has already melted the pole-glaciers by 10 percent, which is so high that we imagine. The nature is interlinked. The human activities in-turn effect humans. One of the good signs is that most of people are educating and concious about the scenario. The UN is taking actions against automotive pollution and the ozone hole has been recovering well in last 4-5 years which shows that it is possible to prevent climate changes atleast from now on.